Bed & Breakfast, holiday parcs, group accommodation and hotels

Bed & Breakfast

B&B De Droomhoeve Harderwijkerweg 37, 8071 EM Nunspeet – 0341 251 601 – www.dedroomhoeve.nl

Holiday parcs

Recreatiecentrum de Paalberg Drieërweg 125, 3852 MA Ermelo – 0341-552373 – www.paalberg.nl
Bungalowpark Het Verscholen Dorp Boslaan 2, 3847 LT Harderwijk – 0341-437800 – www.verscholendorp.com

Hotels

Van Der Valk Hotel Harderwijk (nearby A28 and map Beekhuizerzand) Leuvenumseweg 7, 3847 LA Harderwijk – 0341-801010 – www.‎hotelharderwijk.com
Best Western Hotel Baars (inner city) Smeepoortstraat 52, 3841 EJ Harderwijk – 0341-412007 – www.‎hotelbaars.com
Hotel Marktzicht-Klomp (inner city) Markt 6-8, 3841 CE Harderwijk – 0341-413032 – www.‎hotelmarktzicht.nl
Hotel Café Restaurant Monopole (inner city) Buiten de Bruggepoort 3, 3841 CT Harderwijk – 0341-412104 – www. hotelmonopole.nl
Hotel-Restaurant Hardersluis B.V. (inner city) Smeepoortstraat 52, 3841 EJ Harderwijk – 0320-288093 – www.hardersluis.nl
Hotel de Zwarte Boer (outside the city) Jhr Dr C J Sandbergweg 67, 3852 PT Ermelo – 0577-407395 – www.dezwarteboer.nl
Hotel Landgoed Het Roode Koper (outside the city) Jhr. Dr. C.J. Sandbergweg 82, 3852 PV Leuvenum – 0577-407393 – www. roodekoper.nl
Hotel Veldenbos (inner city) Spoorlaan 42, 8071 BR Nunspeet – 0341 252 334 – www.hotelveldenbos.nl
Hotel Sparrenhorst (inbetween A28 and inner city) Eperweg 46, 8072 DB Nunspeet – 0341 255 911 – www.nh-hotels.com

Restaurants

Harderwijk

Brasserie De Bank Smeepoortstraat 1, 3841 EG Harderwijk, 0341-472582, www.brasseriedebank.nl
Luigi’s eten en drinken Markt 3, 3841 CE Harderwijk, 0341-430917, www.luigis.nl
De Dolle Griet Bruggestraat 22, 3841 CP Harderwijk, 0341-430101, www.dollegriet.nl
Stadscafe-Restaurant De Admiraal Strandboulevard West 16, 3841 CS Harderwijk, 0341-412446, www.restaurant-de-admiraal.nl
Da Gabriele Vischmarkt 31, 3841 BE Harderwijk, 0341-414400, www.dagabriele.nl
Tennesse Steakhouse & Pizza Oranjelaan 15, 3843 AA Harderwijk, 0341 430458, www.tennesse.nl

Ermelo

Restaurant/Grand Café Peacock’s Stationsstraat 143, 3851 NG Ermelo, 0341-553059, www.peacocksrestaurant.nl
De Schout van Ermelo Putterweg 1, 3852 GA Ermelo, 0341-494440, www.deschoutvanermel.nl
De Dorpskamer Stationsstraat 5, 3851 NA Ermelo, 0341-556155, www.dedorpskamer.nl

Nunspeet

The Bell Inn, pub & restaurant Ericaweg 3, 8072 PV Nunspeet, 0341-258258, www.thebellinn.nl
Eethuisje Beregoed Dorpsstraat 43, 8071 BX Nunspeet, 0341-252482, www.eethuisjeberegoed.nl
Restaurant Joris Elspeterweg 2, 8071 PA Nunspeet, 0341-252412,www.joris.nl

Vierhouten

The NoVice Restaurant Nunspeterweg 14, 8076 PD Vierhouten, 0577-411662, www.thenovice.nl
Hotel Restaurant De Vossenberg Elspeterbosweg 1, 8076 RA Vierhouten, 0577-411275, www.hoteldevossenberg.nl